skip navigation

2022 USL Championship Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
vs Las Vegas Lights FC
Sun, Mar 13
TBD
Away
vs El Paso Locomotive
Sat, Mar 19
TBD
Home
vs Orange County FC
Sat, March 26
TBD
Home
vs Oakland Roots SC
Wed, March 30
TBD
Away
vs Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, April 16
TBD
Home
vs San Antonio FC
Sat, April 23
TBD
Away
vs Sacramento FC
Wed, May 4
TBD
Home
vs San Diego Loyal FC
Sat, May 7
TBD
Away
vs Charleston Battery
Sat, May 14
TBD
Home
vs Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, May 21
TBD
Away
vs Indy Eleven
Sat, May 28
TBD
Away
vs Orange County FC
Sat, June 4
TBD
Away
vs Oakland Roots SC
Wed, June 15
TBD
Home
vs Rio Grande Valley SC
Wed, June 22
TBD
Home
vs Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, June 25
TBD
Away
vs Monterey Bay FC
Sat, July 2
TBD
Home
vs Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, July 9
TBD
Away
vs FC Tulsa
Wed, July 13
TBD
Home
vs Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, July 16
TBD
Away
vs Detroit City FC
Sat, July 23
TBD
Away
vs New York Red Bulls II
Sun, July 31
TBD
Home
vs Sacramento FC
Wed, Aug 3
TBD
Home
vs Miami FC
Sat, Aug 6
TBD
Away
vs LA Galaxy II
Sun, Aug 14
TBD
Home
vs Memphis 901 FC
Wed, Aug 17
TBD
Home
vs Monterey Bay FC
Sat, Aug 20
TBD
Away
vs Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Aug 27
TBD
Home
vs El Paso Locomotive
Fri, Sept 2
TBD
Away
vs Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, Sept 10
TBD
Away
vs San Antonio FC
Sun, Sept 18
TBD
Away
vs Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Oct 1
TBD
Away
vs San Diego Loyal FC
Sun, Oct 9
TBD
Home
vs Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Oct 15
TBD
Home
vs LA Galaxy II
TBD
TBD